Wright State University
College of Science and Mathematics

Department of Chemistry

202 Oelman Hall
(937) 775-2855
chemistry@wright.edu

Group Activities

Group News and Events:

 
Dr. Fossum

eric fossum, ph.d - research group


Giovanni CovarrubiasGiovanni Covarrubias

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

 

Email:covarrubias.3@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Zachary EwingZachary Ewing

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email:ewing.51@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Kara GeremiaKara Geremia

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email: geremia.4@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Brady HallBrady Hall

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email: hall.414@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Kavitha NeithikuntaKavitha Neithikunta

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email:neithikunta.2@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Trevor SchumacherTrevor Schumacher

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email: schumacher.25@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


James WaweruJames Waweru

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email:waweru.2@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Rachel StuckRachael Stuck

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email: stuck.7@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


 



3640 Colonel Glenn Highway - Dayton, Ohio - 45435
Wright State University biplane logo
Copyright Information © 2015 | Accessibility Information
Last updated: Tue. Aug-18-15, 11:14
Please send comments to: webmaster@wright.edu