Wright State University
College of Science and Mathematics

Department of Chemistry

202 Oelman Hall
(937) 775-2855
chemistry@wright.edu

Group Activities

Group News and Events:

 
Dr. Fossum

eric fossum, ph.d - research group


Dr. Juxiang YangDr. Juxiang Yang

 

Visiting Scientist

Xi'am University of Arts and Science,

Xi'am, China

 

Email:juxiang.yang@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Marina AndrejevicMarina Andrejevic

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email: andrejevic.2@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Boakye Godfred Godfred Boakye

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email:boakye.9@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Jesse PickerJesse Picker

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email: picker.2@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Rachel StuckRachael Stuck

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email: stuck.7@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Bobby Jo Wehrle

 

M.S. student, Chemistry

 

Email: wehrle.4@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


Jasper Van Den HoekJasper Van Den Hoek

 

Visiting Intern, Undergraduate

 

Email: jasper.vandenhoek@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


 

Jennifer Roos

 

Undergraduate student, Chemistry

 

Email: roos.4@wright.edu

 

Research interests:


 



3640 Colonel Glenn Highway - Dayton, Ohio - 45435
Wright State University biplane logo
Copyright Information © 2013 | Accessibility Information
Last updated: Tue. Sep-24-13, 16:30
Please send comments to: webmaster@wright.edu