Wright State University
College of Science and Mathematics

Department of Chemistry

202 Oelman Hall
(937) 775-2855

Congratulations to Dr. Audrey McGowin  Dr. McGowin was awarded the 2014-15 CoSM Teaching Innovation Award, for her development and implementation of a service learning course that incorporates hands on chemical testing of water out in the local community.

Current Dr. McGowin Research Members

Former Dr. McGowin Research Members

audrey mcgowin, ph.d - research group

Saager PatelSaager Patel


M.S. student, Chemistry


Email: patel.110@wright.edu



Jessica MckinleyJessica McKinley


M.S. student, Chemistry


Email: mckinley.36@wright.edu


3640 Colonel Glenn Highway - Dayton, Ohio - 45435
Wright State University biplane logo
Copyright Information © 2015 | Accessibility Information
Last updated: Wed. Oct-14-15, 15:26
Please send comments to: webmaster@wright.edu