Wright State University
College of Science and Mathematics

Department of Chemistry

202 Oelman Hall
(937) 775-2855
chemistry@wright.edu

Kenneth turnbull, ph.d. - research group


Duraid JajuDuraid Jaju

 

M.S. student, Organic Chemistry

 

 

Research interests:

Email: jaju.2@wright.edu


Amanda CondeAmanda Conde

 

M.S. student, Organic Chemistry

 

Research interests:

Email: conde.5@wright.edu


Karunakar ReddyKarunakar Madaram

 

M.S. student, Organic Chemistry

 

 

Research interests:

Email: madaram.2@wright.edu


Jonathan TumeyJonathan Tumey

 

M.S. student, Organic Chemistry

 

 

Research interests:

Email: tumey.3@wright.edu


Dan BrownDan Brown

 

M.S. student, Organic Chemistry

Poster Presentation with R. Vikan, K. Turnbull, "Formation of a Sydno-[3, 4-a]-Indolone and Reactions Thereof." Posters in the Hall, Wright State University, June 4, 2010

 

Research interests:

Email: brown.474@wright.edu


 

 

 

 

 

3640 Colonel Glenn Highway - Dayton, Ohio - 45435
Wright State University biplane logo
Copyright Information © 2015 | Accessibility Information
Last updated: Wed. Aug-26-15, 16:09
Please send comments to: webmaster@wright.edu